MBS Webinar Series
September 15, 17, 22 & 24

Video Production
on the Mac Pro

 
 

Presented By:

Apple®

Adobe Blackmagic Design
 
 
Mac Pro running Final Cut Pro X
 
 

Please join Mac Business Solutions, Apple®, Adobe® and Blackmagic Design® for a series of four online presentations featuring video editing and streaming on the Mac Pro®.

 
 
Premiere  

September 15, 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Premiere & After Effects on the Mac Pro

Dave Helmly Head of Strategic Dev. - Broadcast & Video, Adobe

 
 
DaVinci Resolve Video Editor  

September 17, 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

DaVinci Video Editing on the Mac Pro

Presented by Bob Caniglia Director of Sales Operations, NA - Blackmagic Design

 
 
Blackmagic Design Video Streaming  

September 22, 11:00am ET/8:00am PT

Mac Pro Video Streaming

Presented by Bob Caniglia Director of Sales Operations, NA - Blackmagic Design

 
 
Final Cut Pro X  

September 24, 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Final Cut Pro X® editing with the Mac Pro

Presented by Apple

 
 
Learn More
 
Mac Business Solutions

About Mac Business Solutions

Mac Business Solutions is an Apple Premier Partner and Premium Service Provider serving Government, Business and Retail from our locations in Gaithersburg MD and Frederick MD.

© 2020 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Apple, Final Cut and Mac are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Government Sales

Business Sales

Apple Service