MBS Debug
Mac Business Solutions

JAMF Mobile Device Management Webinar

Tune in with JAMF on Thursday, September 21 to see how painless this OS upgrade season can be. Register today!.

VenueWebinar

Date & Time Sep 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Sep
21
Thursday
Free Event

Description

Managing iOS 11 and macOS High Sierra Upgrades.

Are you ready for macOS High Sierra, iOS 11 and tvOS 11? These new operating systems are here and chocked full of exciting productivity features that your users can’t wait to get their hands on. To help you empower the masses and seamlessly upgrade all of your devices, Jamf Pro offers same-day support for each new Apple OS and ensures management continuity throughout the process.

In our webinar, Managing iOS 11 and macOS High Sierra Upgrades, we’ll walk you through the upgrade process, explain best practices to follow and point out “gotchas” you’ll want to avoid.

You'll learn

  • What’s new for IT management in iOS 11 and macOS High Sierra
  • How to leverage inventory data to prepare for upgrades
  • Strategies for best rolling out your OS deployments

Event Information

Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:00 p.m. EDT
2:00 p.m. CDT
12:00 p.m. PDT

Tagged under